Club History Sponsors Contact Us facebook
Match Results

Captains & Committee

MDCC Committee 2021/2022

President:   David Stanbridge
Secretary:   Greg Weller
Treasurer:   Kathryn O'Connor
Registrar:    Adam Walker
Committee: Troy Goodwin, Pat Huolohan, Ray Rutten, Tim O'Neill, Harry Colbert,
                   Josh Geary, Gordon Dryburgh, Chad Mayo, Sam Holding
Team Captains
The following captains have been appointed for season 2021/22:
1st Grade:   TBA                                              2nd Grade:  TBA
3rd Grade:   Thomas McKendry                      4th Grade:   Gavin Jenkins
S&D Lions:   Dan Beckett                               S&D Tigers:   Andrew Cornwell